Lance drops Mar. Weekend 3

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Lance drops Mar. Weekend 3

Post by RTSThunder on Wed Mar 23, 2016 9:53 pm

This weekend I would really love to see a lot of you guys show up and join in on the fun! We will once again be using the When Should We poll for the drops starting time, please choose a time that you know will work out best for you. I noticed that sometimes people do the When Should We but don't write a post below, so IF AND ONLY IF you are sure you can make it to the event please leave a post below. If you choose a time on the When Should We and are unable to make it for some reason (Bear attacks, Nuclear fallout, etc.) please contact YOUR lance commander to ensure we are not going to be expecting you. This event will only happen if three or more people sign up so tell your friends, family, pets, and friendly neighborhood stop sign that we will be doing drops on Saturday. The link to the times can be found here (I have added one more time to compensate for Daylight Savings).

See you out there Mechwarriors!

_________________
Space Pesos for all
       
avatar
RTSThunder
Junior Moderator

Posts : 181
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2015-03-02
Age : 17

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Lance drops Mar. Weekend 3

Post by Sneak78 on Thu Mar 24, 2016 11:05 am

I will be there! Wife and kids are exiled from the house for easter, leaving me free for mech-crunching goodness! I'll fill in the poll thingy tonight.
avatar
Sneak78
Member

Posts : 29
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2016-03-07
Location : Sweden

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Lance drops Mar. Weekend 3

Post by Hardin4188 on Thu Mar 24, 2016 2:06 pm



Yes, I'll be there.

_________________


 
avatar
Hardin4188
Moderator of Moderation

Posts : 210
Reputation : 12
Join date : 2015-09-27
Age : 29
Location : Sumter, SC

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Lance drops Mar. Weekend 3

Post by Worstplayer007 on Thu Mar 24, 2016 4:39 pm

I'll be there most likely.
avatar
Worstplayer007
Member

Posts : 64
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-09-05
Age : 21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Lance drops Mar. Weekend 3

Post by RTSThunder on Fri Mar 25, 2016 11:30 pm

Times for the When Should We will be closing at (19:00 PST/22:00 EST/02:00 UTC). Be sure to leave any last minute adjustments to times or even choose a time that works best for you.

_________________
Space Pesos for all
       
avatar
RTSThunder
Junior Moderator

Posts : 181
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2015-03-02
Age : 17

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Lance drops Mar. Weekend 3

Post by RTSThunder on Sat Mar 26, 2016 4:30 am

The event will begin at Begin at (11:00 PST/14:00 EST/18:00 UTC) Saturday the 26th.

_________________
Space Pesos for all
       
avatar
RTSThunder
Junior Moderator

Posts : 181
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2015-03-02
Age : 17

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Lance drops Mar. Weekend 3

Post by Cross644 on Sat Mar 26, 2016 5:27 am

I'll be there, not sure how long I can stay though.
avatar
Cross644
Junior Member

Posts : 12
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-12-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Lance drops Mar. Weekend 3

Post by Sneak78 on Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:49 am

So, we got four. Well, its a lance! Good enough to show the Snakes a thing or two. For the Archon!
avatar
Sneak78
Member

Posts : 29
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2016-03-07
Location : Sweden

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum